Final Day!

I have had a blast taking Marketing 455 with Professor Atkins. At times it may have been frustrating with the workload but at the end it was a great learning experience. I can take everything I learned in this class and apply it to whatever I pursue in the future. The market is changing and I believe this class helped me learn about the change. Online and mobile are such huge role players now for businesses it is smart to understand their functions and what role they can play in a businesses marketing plan. I learned how effective SEO and SEM could, how to understand metrics, how to properly use email marketing, what a professional video can do, and much much more! Thanks Professor Atkins!

Leave a Reply

